Subject: List of Members of the LLP

From: Jo Wheatley Date: October 2024



LIST OF MEMBERS OF BIDWELLS LLP

CLARK, Finlay Campbell

COLLINS, Gerald Peter Leslie

HILLS, Nicholas William

PETTIT, Nicholas Roy

PILSWORTH, Richard John

ABRAHAM, James Vernon

BAILEY, Neil David

BARRATT, Tim

BEATSON, Robert

BENTLEY, David

BLOXHAM, Alex

BRYAN, Max

BUDDLE, Mark Richard

BULL, Roland

CLIFFORD, Rosalind Anne

COLE, Neil

COOTE, Robert

COSTON, Dan

COUCH, Robert

DERBYSHIRE, Michael John

DOBSON, Giles Alexander Lee

FEWINGS, Andrew John

FLOOD, Andrew Richard

GATISS, Ian William

GROVES, Andrew Jonathan

HILL, lain

HILL, Robin

HOPWOOD, Rob

JONES, Mike

KADDISH, Guy Simon

KEYS, James Frank Churton

LANKFER, James Andrew Terry

LAW, Steve

LEADBETTER, Robert

LONG, Andrew Christopher James

MAY, Duncan

MCMAHON, Patrick Leo

PATTISON, Christopher

PETERS, Ralph William

PHILLIPS, Jonathan
POTTS, Samuel Steven
SOUTER, Amy
STANTON, Patrick Edward
SUMMERS, Colin Jonathan
SUNDERLAND, Claire
TEASDALE, Mark
TODD, Richard Stephen
TUCKER, Andrew
TWEDDLE, John Vartan
WESTERN, Saul Rafe
WILSON, Rebecca
WISE, Richard Gordon
WOOD, Andrew Thallon